Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
8 novembre 2017

Berenicegym

-Do you like Halloween ? Why ?

I don't like Halloween because I never celebrate it and I don't realy like all people ringing at my door...

 -What costume will you wear for Halloween this year ?

I didn't celebrate Halloween so I didn't wear a costume.

-Are you easely scared ?

 For 40 % you are: You aren't a wimp but you are not a champ. You still get a little freaked out but you get over some things. You do not take very many risks but you are afraid of things in real life as well as horror movies which you aren't fond of. Best advice: Don't watch so many scary movies- might help ease your mind.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité