Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
8 novembre 2017

WilliBasketball

My name is William. I'm a boy and I'm 14 years old. I was born in Calais the 9th April 2003. I have one sister called Zélie. I live in Coquelles. 

I have brown eyes and I wear glasses, I have short blond hair, I am medium-height and I'm slim.

I like sports : I play basketball in a club at Coquelles. I enjoy playing football with friends but I can't bear dancing at all and I don't like singing. 

I love videogames, I love bike. I like watching TV and watching football matches.

However, I hate homeworks, I hate reading books, I hate eating vegetables.

I'm a calm person, patient and a little beat lazy ...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité