Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
6 novembre 2017

JojohWindsurf

Hi!

My name is Joséphine and i'm a girl. I'm 14 years old and i live in Blériot-Plage. I was born the 05/20/03 at Calais and i'm an only child. I'm of medium height, i have green eyes and brown straight hair. I am in 305 and my english teacher is miss Mortier. I have a cat at home, her name is Mmine. I also love dolphins. At school, i learn english, german and latin. I like every subjects. I'm crazy about windsurfing, scouting and tennis. I like all kind of music exept rap and i also like the writer Catherine Girard-audet, a quebecer.

tetocarre-1

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
U
Thank you for correcting your article! I've changed your mark.
N
Yeah ! Good JO !
Publicité