Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
4 novembre 2017

emelynebasket

 Do you like celebrating Haloween ?Why?

Yes, I love to celebrate Halloween because we disguise ourselves,

we go to people to have sweets.

With my sister the thing we like the most has Haloween is " a candy or a spell "

What costume will you wear for Halloween this year ?

This year, I do not celebrate Haloween , my dad does not want because he hates that!

Are you easily-scared ? (Take the test and tell us your results)

Yes I'm easily scared , I'm  very often scared.

For 60 % you are: You aren't a wimp but you are not a champ. You still get a little freaked out but you get over some things. You do not take very many risks but you are afraid of things in real life as well as horror movies which you aren't fond of. Best advice: Don't watch so many scary movies- might help ease your mind.
38 % of 6773 Quiz participants had this profile! Profile A

diagram

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité