Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
14 octobre 2017

Emelinepets

20171018144354872190

Hello,

My name is Emeline. I'm nearly 14 years old. I was born November 13th 2003. I'm a girl. I live with my mother and my cat in Bonningues-Les-Calais. I haven't got brothers but I have 3 step-sisters. I have long blonde hair and blue eyes and I have glasses. I'm tall and slim. My teacher is Miss Mortier. I would like a dog. I'm currently learning french, spanish and english. My favourite subjects are english an spanish. I don't like mathematical. I love listening to music and I read detective books. I often go in England with my mother. I practise athletism.

Good bye !! 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité