Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
14 octobre 2017

Zélietravel

My name is Zélie and I am 13 years old. I'm a girl and I was born on January 11th 2004.

I have middle lond brown hair and green eyes, I am quite small........

I am in 305 and my English teacher is Mrs Mortier and my European teacher is  too Mrs Mortier.

I live in St Inglevert with my mother, my father and my big brother. I have a dog, her name is Eccoe .

I learn French, English and German .My favourite subjects are French and MathI take triathlon in Calais, I love that!!

I don't like draw very munch but I love read! My favorite author is John Green! My favorite book is ''Qui es tu Alaska?''

and my favorite film is ''Nos étoiles contraires''.I too a huge fan of travel!!

Bye!

Capture

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité