08 novembre 2017

WilliBasketball

My name is William. I'm a boy and I'm 14 years old. I was born in Calais the 9th April 2003. I have one sister called Zélie. I live in Coquelles.  I have brown eyes and I wear glasses, I have short blond hair, I am medium-height and I'm slim. I like sports : I play basketball in a club at Coquelles. I enjoy playing football with friends but I can't bear dancing at all and I don't like singing.  I love videogames, I love bike. I like watching TV and watching football matches. However, I hate homeworks, I... [Lire la suite]
Posté par WilliBasketball à 15:06 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
06 novembre 2017

JojohWindsurf

Hi! My name is Joséphine and i'm a girl. I'm 14 years old and i live in Blériot-Plage. I was born the 05/20/03 at Calais and i'm an only child. I'm of medium height, i have green eyes and brown straight hair. I am in 305 and my english teacher is miss Mortier. I have a cat at home, her name is Mmine. I also love dolphins. At school, i learn english, german and latin. I like every subjects. I'm crazy about windsurfing, scouting and tennis. I like all kind of music exept rap and i also like the writer Catherine Girard-audet, a... [Lire la suite]
Posté par JojoHWindsurf à 17:10 - - Commentaires [2] - Permalien [#]
25 octobre 2017

louiSUP

  Hey! My name is Louis and I'm 13. I'm a boy. I was born in 31 january 2004. I'm small a little (1m60) and I have blue eyes and my hairs are blond. My class is 304. I love tennis (and I practise), Stand Up Paddle, animals. I live on Blériot with my mother (Peggy) and my cat, Lilou. My father (Bertrand) live in Sangatte with my half sister (Salomé) and mother (Élodie), my dog (Hawaï), my Poney (Stitch) and my sheep (Burberry). I love reading and listen music to. My favorite... [Lire la suite]
Posté par louiSUP à 17:30 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
20 octobre 2017

ArmandRugby

  I have a short brown hair and brown eyes.I measure 1m79.  I live in Blériot-Plage with my mum and with my dad ,i live in Arras.  I have 2 sister and 1 step brother and 1 step sister. I have 1 cat. I’m learn French,English and Spanish. My favorite subjet is mathematical and i hate plastic art. I play rugby calais’s club.
Posté par ArmandRugby à 08:17 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
19 octobre 2017

ThomasTennis

  Helllo,my name is thomas i'm a boy.i'm 14 years old.I was born on march 10 th 2003. I have a brown eyes and a court black hairs. I'm in class 306 in a Louis Bleriot College I live in Bleriot,I have two sisters one is 4 years old and  the other one is 3 years old on my mother's side. And  on my father's side i have one brother , he is 3 years old . I  enjoy playing tennis and hanball . i'm learn english,spanish and latin . I'm practises every sport in my free time. My favourite matters are... [Lire la suite]
Posté par thomastennis à 21:13 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
19 octobre 2017

Noemiebasket

Hi ! My name is Noémie GORGE, I'm 14 years old. I was born on the 28th of March 2003 and I live in Calais. I have brown eyes and I habe straight brown hair. I'm tall and I have glasses. My english teacher is Mrs Mortier and I'm in 305 classroom. I'm only Child and I haven't got pets but I would like a little dog ! I am currently learning German,English,Latin and French. My favorite subject is Music and History but I don't like Sciences. I don't like horse-riding and bumblebee very much... I play basketball in Blériot and I... [Lire la suite]
Posté par Noemiebasket à 21:03 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
19 octobre 2017

ZoeBDLE

Hi! My name is Zoe, I'm a girl, I'm 14 years old and I was born on the 26th february 2003. I measure 1.64 meters, I've got blue eyes and blond hair. I'm in 303 and I've got 2 english teachers: Miss Quennehen and Miss Mortier. I live with my parents in Saint-Tricat, it's next to Calais and I'm an only child. I've got one dog, one cat and one horse. I study english and spanish, my favorite subject is english and history. I don't like reading books, maths, mouses, eggs, cheese and sciences physical. I practice horse-riding since... [Lire la suite]
Posté par zoebdle à 20:40 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
19 octobre 2017

CamilleWindsurf

Hello, my name is Camille and i'm a girl. I'm 13 years old and I was born on November 21th, 2003. I'm medium sized, i have blue eyes and short blond hairs. I'm in 301 and my english teacher is Mrs Quennehen and my european teacher is Mrs Mortier. I live in Bleriot Beach with my family. I have a brother, he is 21 years old and i have a sister, she is 20 years old. I have 1 cat. I love cats ! My favourite subjecs are mathematics and English. I hate geography but I love travel. I'm learn English, Spanish and Latin. I'm sporty : I... [Lire la suite]
Posté par CamilleWindsurf à 07:56 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
18 octobre 2017

Jade Nutella

Hi, I'm Jade and I'm 14. I was born on 22nd january 2003. I'm in 3th class and my english teacher is Mrs Mortier. I'm of medium height(1.63m). I have long wavy blond hair and I have blue eyes. I live in Bleriot-Plage, it's next to Calais, with my mother, my stepfather, my tall brother and my cat Felix. At school, I learn English, French, German and Latin. My favorite subjects are physics, mathematics and sport but I don't like biology. I love triathlon, it's swimming, cycling and running, I practise everyday. I'm crazy about... [Lire la suite]
Posté par Jadenutella à 22:10 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
18 octobre 2017

ElouanBiathlon

Hi! My name is Elouan I'm 14 I live in Sangatte with my parents and my sister Her name is Aubane I'm a boy My birthday is the 5th March 2003  I have short blond hair and blue eyes I'm middle heights I'm in 306 My teacher of English is Mrs Lannoy I have no pets but i would like a cat I'm currently learning spanish and english My favourite subjects is P.E. I don't like vegetables I love Triathlon I want practise Biathlon but i can't  
Posté par ElouanBiathlon à 21:24 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]