Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
9 novembre 2017

MaellePets

  • Do you like celebrating Halloween ? Why ?
  •  I like celebrating HALLOWEEN ,because I love eating  sweets and I enjoy celebrating Halloween with my family.                     
  •   What costume will you wear for Halloween this year ?
  •  
  • My costume is VAMPIRE , because I love to scare.
  •  Are you easily-scared ? (Take the test and tell us your results)
  •  Yes, I 'm very  easily-scared .

happy halloween

For 50 % you are: You are a wimp. You never take any risks at all. You walk away from challenges. You are afraid of ghosts and the dark. You probably don't even watch scary movies unless forced. You probably don't like to be left alone and you beieve in weird beliefs. You are superstitious. Advice: Never go on Fear Factor.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité