Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
19 octobre 2017

ZoeBDLE

Hi!

My name is Zoe, I'm a girl, I'm 14 years old and I was born on the 26th february 2003.

I measure 1.64 meters, I've got blue eyes and blond hair.

I'm in 303 and I've got 2 english teachers: Miss Quennehen and Miss Mortier.

I live with my parents in Saint-Tricat, it's next to Calais and I'm an only child.

I've got one dog, one cat and one horse.

I study english and spanish, my favorite subject is english and history.

I don't like reading books, maths, mouses, eggs, cheese and sciences physical.

I practice horse-riding since 10 years, I like pop music, I don't read books and I love holidays!

See you! :)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité