Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
18 octobre 2017

HugoDragon

Hello,my name is Hugo.

I'm 13 14.

I'm a boy.

I was born the 9/11/03.

I'm tall(1.90 m) and have a lot of long blond curly hairhttps://screenshots.firefoxusercontent.com/images/5fad0a7e-f101-4362-a55c-ee6fe4c558c2.png

I'm in 304.

My english teacher is Mrs Lannoy and my european teacher is Mrs Mortier.

 

I live in bleriot with my mother, my father and 2 sisters(Camille:10 years and Eva:16 years)

We have 2 frogs and a lot of fishes.

The best pet is dragon but it's impossible.;(

 

I speak french, english and german.

My favorite subject is History.

I don't like make nothing...

I play circus :I started 7 years ago.I love clown.

I'm good at archery:Ihave take part to a competition but I havent got win.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité