Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
18 octobre 2017

MaellePets

Hello, my name is Maelle and I'm a girl.

I'm 14 yeards old and my birthday is 1st of August 2003.

I have brown eyes, I have shoulder-length brown hair and I am tall and slim.

I am in 302 and my English teacher is Miss Mortier.

I live in Bleriot with my mother and my stepfather. I have 1 half brother and 1 half sister.

I have 2 dogs (Caramel and Sara) and 1 cat (Chaussette) . I would like a fish.

I learn English and Spanish. My favorite school subject is English and Spanish.

I hate technology, football and draw. I love swim and dance. I am crazy about animals.

I love scrapbooking and DIY. 

tête o carré

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité