Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
18 octobre 2017

Aimyfriends

Hi !

My name is Aimy and I'm a girl. I'm 13. I was born on 20th june 2004. I'm in 3th class. My english teacher is Mrs Mortier.

I'm of medium heigth. My hair are long straight brown and I have green eyes.

I live with my mother, my father and my two sisters in Blériot-Plage. I have one big sister, she's 15 and one little sister, she's 12. I have one dog, her name's Hyliana and two cats, Mozart and Frimousse. I would like have a sea lion but it's not possible ...

At school, I learn English, French and German. My favorite subjects are physics, mathematics and biology, but I don't like sport.

I love playing the piano and drawing and I like read very much too. I enjoy playing basketball and riding a bike with my friends in holidays and I like shopping very much. But I hate horse riding. I can playing the piano quite well because I play the piano every days. And I can draw a little. I have a group of music with my friends and I love that.

Bye !

Aimy

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité