Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
18 octobre 2017

JoVgymnastic

 

My name is Joséphine, I am a girl. I'm 14 years old and i was born on 07 July 2003 in Calais.

I have medium-long wavy hair, I'm quite tall and I have grey eyes.

I am in 301, my European teacher is Miss Mortier and my English teacher is Miss Quennehen-Bal.

I live in Calais with my mother and Oye-plage with my father. I have one sister, Valentine. I have lot of pets and I like it : one dog her name is Topaze; one fish his name is Donald; one turtle her name is Sophie

My favorite subjects is spanish and geography, I don't very like history.

I love travelling ( England, USA, Spain,...) and eating (vegetables, pizza, chicken...) but I hate beetroot.

I practice horse riding since 3 years (gallop 2) and gymnastic. My activites are drawing, pastry, singing, scrapbooking, reading. My favorite singers are Ed Sheeran, Selena Gomez, Imagine Dragons, The Chainsmokers.

 

                                      

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité