Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
17 octobre 2017

Emieholidays

Hello , my name is Emie and I am a girl. I am 13 years old , my birthday is the 24 th of October 2003. I have blonde weavy long hair and bleue eyes. I am tall and slim and I have glases. My French class is 302 (3e) and my teacher is Miss Mortier. My parents are divorced ,their name is Nancy (it's my mother) and Dominique (it's my father) which means when I live with my mother , it's in Calais and whan I live with my father , it's in Coquelles. I have 1 brother , his name is Edouard. At my father I have 1 dog (his name is Nakos) and 1 cat (her name is doudou) and at my mother I have 1 baby cat (her name is Angie). I would like a koala ! It's my favorite animal :). In my shcool , I am currently learning English and Spanish and my favorite subjects are English and I enjoy Math. What I don't like cheese because I do not like the smell , I can't stand spiders !! Uh what else ? I don't like brocoli very much . I am allergic to dust. I love speeling , I'm crazy about watching TV (Netflix) , I like different kinds of music like pop and a little rap but I especially like the music that make me dance and I love to eat ;). I enjoy read and I'm crazy about listening to music. I do activities such as swimming , amusement park , bowling , going to the movies and many other activities. I do sports like archery and also do a little weight training because my father is director of a gym. I love going out of my house to talk or go to a bar :D. I do not like too much board games but I'm a huge fan of the shopping (this is my passion<3) , what else ? I'm crazy about to go on holiday :D (I don't like the school very much) :(. There is something I do not like to do in my life is the household :p. In life , I am quite patient , very energitic , not very lucky ;) , very talkative , I sometimes get lazy hihi :) , sometimes I'm shy and I am extremely friendly ! I am alsovery polite , quite calm and very calm when it is necessary ;).I have finished :) . Goodbye and thank you for taking the time to read my description :D !!     Résultat de recherche d'images pour "yo"Image associéeRésultat de recherche d'images pour "smiley koala"Résultat de recherche d'images pour "carlin selfi"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité