Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
17 octobre 2017

Emelynebasket

My name is Emelyne and I am a girl.

I'm 14 years old and I was born the 16 of May 2003.

I have a long brown hair and my eyes is blue.

I am in 301 and my european teacher is Mrs Mortier.

I live in bleriot beach with my mother.

I am a only child.

I have 2 cats and 1 rabbit.

 I'm learn French ; English and Spanish. 

My favourite subject is Spanish and I  hate mathematical.

I play  basketball in a club(11 years) and i'm practise a dance. 

I love dancing and singing , my favorite singer is Zara Larson and David Guetta.

I LOVE MIAMI.

tete au carré emelyne

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité