Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
The "3e euro" 's blog in English
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
14 octobre 2017

PierreTennis

Capture

My name is Pierre and I am 14. I'm a boy and I was born on March 27th, 2003.

I have short brown hair and my eyes are blue. I am 1 meter 76.

I am in 304 and my English teacher is Mrs Lannoy and my European teacher is Mrs Mortier.

I live in Blériot-Plage with my mother and my sister. I have a sister and a stepbrother. I have a cat.

I learn French, English, German and Latin. My favourite subjects are History and Math. I play the guitar and tennis.

I don't like milk and I hate snakes. I really like the animals. I read a lot of books. I love watching movies.

I already went in England, in the Scotland, in Germany, in Netherlands and in Belgium.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité